John H. Wilkinson Award

In 2019, the Today's Teens Conference revealed the John H. Wilkinson Award which was given to Dave Overholt in recognition and appreciation of a life-long commitment and passion to the inspiration, development, and implementation of transformational youth ministry in Ontario and beyond. In 2020, the award was given to Raymond Lee in recognition of his outstanding volunteer youth ministry over many years.

This year we would like to present this award it to a life-long (20+ year) VOCATIONAL youth ministry worker who has been inspiration to youth and has highly invested into the faith formation of youth and youth ministry.

Come back to this page soon to access the nomination form for the next Today's Teens Conference.